linkedin_signin   login  register
 
linkedin_signin linkedin_signin linkedin_signin    
Home > Contact

Team Members

  • img

    Caroline Thonnon

    CEO & Head of Business Development cthonnon@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 775 | +32 496 549 137 "Let us discuss how we can work together to bring European fleet management to the next level."
  • img

    Thierry Degives

    CEO & Managing Partner tdegives@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 804 | +32 496 270 627 "Nexus Communication is always looking to improve and develop new business: let's discuss it."
  • img

    Steven Schoefs

    Chief Editor sschoefs@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 770 | +32 498 860 294 "I'll be happy to guide you through our contents and to publish your news."
  • img

    Antigoni Vokou

    Journalist avokou@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 776 "Safe and smart mobility unravelled: I'll do my best to answer your questions."
  • img

    Céline Gilson

    Project Coordinator cgilson@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 771 "Contact me for coordination and planning-related matters."
  • img

    David Baudeweyns

    International Key Account Manager dbaudeweyns@nexuscommunication.be +32 474 750 403 "Let's work together on maximizing your company's visibility."
  • img

    Sigrid Nauwelaerts

    International Key Account Manager snauwelaerts@nexuscommunication.be +32 473 665 175 "I'll be happy to sort out the best communication opportunities for your company."
  • img

    Daniel Savigny

    International Key Account Manager dsavigny@nexuscommunication.be +32 486 134 084 "Contact me to develop your company's visibility"
  • img

    Aline Verpoorten

    Internal Sales Assistant averpoorten@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 771 "I'm there to help you with orders and general advice."
  • img

    Virginie Emonts

    Sales & Marketing Assistant vemonts@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 752 "You need help with your sales opportunities or regarding our events. I'll be happy to assist you"
 
NEXUS COMMUNICATION SA
Parc Artisanal 11-13
B - 4671 Barchon BELGIUM
Phone. +32 4 387 87 94
Fax. +32 4 387 90 63
www.nexuscommunication.be
contact@nexuscommunication.be

RPM Liège
VAT : BE 0841.998.206
DUNS reference : 370070859
Bank BNP Paribas Fortis :
IBAN : BE18 0016 5980 2665
BIC : GEBABEBB

Nexus Communication: This is what we do




More blogs



Interviews

In this section, you will read interviews with fleet management suppliers, leasing companies, OEMs and third party providers.

img
U.S. Fleet Management companies on green targets and CAFE standards |  22/03/2017 | Green and Safety | North America

img
Jim Halliday, Element Fleet Management: 'Our results tell us we are right'  |  22/03/2017 | Leasing and Rental | North America

More Interviews

Analysis Analysis

img
GM: less global, but better oriented without Opel |  22/03/2017 | Manufacturers | Global

img
Bursting with Fleet potential | 

img
Global Auto Sales to slightly increase in 2017 despite risks says IHS Markit | 

img
Turkish leasing business takes 65% of fleet sales | 

img
9.5% growth for 2016 True Fleet Sales market in Turkey  | 

img
Fleet and Lease in Brazil will grow, even as economy continues to struggle  | 

Members Area Members Area

Privacy statement | General conditions of sale | © 2016 Nexus Communication SA