15 Aug 23

Cox Automotive Mobility awards 2023 Top Tech winners

Cox Automotive Mobility awards 2023 Top Tech winners

US-based Cox Automotive Mobility Fleet Services (CAMFS) awarded several world-class fleet service technicians during their annual Top Tech awards on Saturday (12 August).

While Jose Javier Feliciano (Orlando, FL) took home the award for Heavy-Duty Truck, Zachary John Nikorak (Lehighton, PA) won for Light/Medium Duty, and Michael “Jr” Kerfoot (La Vernia, TX) for Trailer. The runnerups were Jeremy Ross Piepmeier, Alan “AJ” Snyder, and Jameson Bud D Haney, respectively. A total of 30 finalists were competing on August 11 and 12 in Indianapolis.

With more than 1,400 technicians, more than 850 mobile-service trucks, and more than 40 shop facilities throughout the United States, CAMFS (through its FleeTec Academy) provides technical recruitment and training for the fleet safety and maintenance of medium and heavy-duty fleet out of its offices located in Indianapolis and Phoenix.

Photo: left to right, Alan Sybder, Zach Nikorak, Jameson D Haney, Michael Kerfoot, Jose Feliciano, Jeremy Piepmeier (courtesy of Cox Automotive Mobility)

Authored by: Daniel Bland