Volvo Cars of Latin America

Manufacturers and Importers

Contact Info

VOLVO CAR CORPORATION - Global Fleet Business Centre (Regional Headquarter)
VAK building
Gunnar Engellaus väg 10
418 78
Gothenburg
Sweden
À propos

Volvo Cars has fleet contacts across Latin America. So, whatever your query - from finance packages to test drives and delivery - you have a dedicated source of information from someone who understands the market where you are.

 

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Andre Pina

andre.pina@volvocars.com

Sales & Marketing Manager - Latin America & Caribbean

0055 119 762 45269

 

 

Ricardo Ochiai

ricardo.ochiai@volvocars.com

Volvo Car Brasil & LATAM hub

+55 119 883 47605

 

 

Andrea Burgos Merino

andrea.burgos@volvocars.com

Volvo Car Mexico & LATAM hub

+52 155 791 79133

 

 

Volvo Car Argentina

Martin Fox

mfox@ditecar.com.ar

0054 11 5628 1024

 

Volvo Car Chile

Esteban Llugany Woolvett

ellugany@ditec.cl

0056 942057499

 

 

Volvo Car Colombia

Alberto Ignacio Telch Otalora

atelch@skberge.co

0057 3208996464

 

 

Volvo Car Costa Rica

Axel Figueroa Hurtarte

afigueroah@gildemeister.cr

+506 22883939

 

 

Volvo Car Dominican Republic

Cesar Garcia 

cegarcia@marti.do

1 809 890 7745

 

 

Volvo Car Ecuador

Dayana Suarez

dsuarez@volvo.com.ec

593 9 9356 2282

 

 

Volvo Car Guatemala

Rinaldo Llarena

rllarena@grupolostres.com

+502 2301 0010

 

 

Volvo Car Panama

Antonio Cifuentes

acifuentes@volvocarpanama.com

+503 25117000

 

 

Volvo Car Peru

Vicente Azula Dongo Soria

vazula@gildemeister.pe

+51 972 857 278

 

 

Volvo Car Trinidad

Vir Sieunarine

vir.sieunarine@massygroup.com

+1 868 479 1707

 

 

Volvo Car El Salvador

Alexander Mendoza

amendoza@grupolostres.com

+503 25117000

 

 

Volvo Car Uruguay

Luis Pascual

luis.pascual@gildemeister.com.uy          

+598 96 000 011

 

 

Volvo Car Puerto Rico

Jean Lacascade

jlacascade@volvopuertorico.com

+787 244-8787

 

Volvo Car Paraguay

Edgar Saccarello

edgar.saccarello@rieder.com.py

+595 971 409596

 

To view the full Volvo company profile please click here: www.globalfleet.com/en/company/volvo-car-corporation