11 juil 22

Meet the 2022 Fleet Europe Awards Jury

Who will win the Fleet Europe Awards 2022? The answer is in hands of the 18-strong jury, under the presidency of Ivor Johnson. Their task: deciding which international fleet manager deserves to go home with one of the six coveted Fleet Europe Awards. 

If you are a corporate fleet manager with an international responsibility, the Fleet Europe Awards are for you. You can send your application for the 2022 Fleet Europe Awards categories until 8 September. For terms and conditions and how to apply, click here

Meet the 18 jury members:

Jury President, Ivor Johnson, Inductee into the Hall of Fame 2021 and Global Fleet Services Senior Director, Pfizer. 

Jan-Hendrik Rauhut, 2021 Global Fleet Manager of the Year and Global Head of Mobility, Bayer

Yuliya Lapenkova, 2021 European Fleet & Mobility Manager of the Year and Cost Category Spend Manager HR Services, Philips 

Adam Longenecker, 2021 European Fleet Procurement Manager of the Year and Strategic Sourcing Lead EMEA, Zimmer Biomet

Yit Ng Ming, Regional Procurement Manager, Nestlé 

Sabrina Eickelkamp, Head of International Corporate & Direct Sales, Mercedes-Benz

Mark Howlett, Head of Fleet & Remarketing, Kia

Paul TurnerMultinational Clients Director, LeasePlan International 

Thierry Faure, Head of Sales & Client Relations, ALD Automotivehttps://marketplace.globalfleet.com/marketplace/company/ald-automotive

Susanne Loser, Chief Sales Officer, Alphabet International

Dan Boiangiu, International Business Office Director, Arval 

Rob Hill, Multinational Business Development Liaison, Holman

Ivan Lequerica, Vice President, South & West Europe​, Geotab

Vinzenz Pflanz, President Corporate Sales/ CSO, Sixt

Samuel Kellner, Chief Sales Officer, Fleet Logistics

Michael Poglitsch, Managing Director, Mobinck

Caroline Thonnon, CEO & Business Development, Nexus Communication

Steven Schoefs, Editor-in-chief, Fleet Europe

Authored by: Bénédicte Crauwels